Home Page

Welcome to

Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Per ardua ad astra

Wishing all our families a wonderful summer break. We look forward to seeing you all again on the 6th September.
Welcome to
Holy Family Catholic Primary School
Per ardua ad astra

Who's Who

Meet our fabulous teams...

In Nursery

In Nursery 1 Mrs Kelly Keegan
In Nursery 2 Mrs Willis
In Nursery 3 Mrs Beazer
In Nursery 4 Miss McGrath

In Reception

In Reception 1 Miss Cunnane
In Reception 2 Miss O'Connor
In Reception 3 Miss McGarrigle
In Reception 4 Miss Maddie

In Year One

In Year One 1 Miss Aherne
In Year One 2 Mrs Assi
In Year One 3 Miss Glynn
In Year One 4 Mrs Crowley

In Year 2

In Year 2 1 Miss O'Connell
In Year 2 2 Miss Wagner
In Year 2 3 Mr Morrissey
In Year 2 4 Mrs Forshaw
In Year 2 5 Miss Linnane

In Year 3

In Year 3 1 Miss O'Sullivan
In Year 3 2 Miss Kelly
In Year 3 3 Mrs Zielinska

In Year 4

In Year 4 1 Miss Murphy
In Year 4 2 Mr Wright
In Year 4 3 Mrs Makarewicz

Teaching team Support Staff

Teaching team Support Staff 1 Mrs Buyers
Teaching team Support Staff 2 Miss Bliss

Lunchtime Team

Lunchtime Team 1 Mrs Crowley
Lunchtime Team 2 Miss Wagner
Lunchtime Team 3 Mrs de Sousa
Lunchtime Team 4 Miss Maddie
Lunchtime Team 5 Mrs Hastick
Lunchtime Team 6 Miss O'Connor
Lunchtime Team 7 Mr Alex
Lunchtime Team 8 Mrs Forshaw
Lunchtime Team 9 Mrs Zielinska
Lunchtime Team 10 Mrs Papadaki

Admin Team

Admin Team 1 Ms Jansepar
Admin Team 2 Mrs Chatzaroula
Admin Team 3 Miss Martin (Finance Officer)

Welfare Assistant

Welfare Assistant 1 Mrs Purcell

Kitchen Team

Kitchen Team 1 Mrs Mikhaeil
Kitchen Team 2 Ms McCleary
Kitchen Team 3 Mrs Goia

Premises Support

Premises Support 1 Mr Alex
Picture 1 Fr. Neil, Parish Priest


SENCO 1 Mrs Burgess

Holy Family Leadership

Holy Family Leadership 1 Mrs Rutherford - Deputy Head
Holy Family Leadership 2 Mrs Kelly Keegan - Assistant Head
Holy Family Leadership 3 Miss O'Sullivan - RE Lead
Holy Family Leadership 4 Miss Cunnane - EYFS Lead
Holy Family Leadership 5 Miss Aherne - SMSC & PSHE

Mr Doherty - Head teacher